Committee Members

Executive Committee
PresidentHelen Napierpresident@mpc.kiwi.nz
Vice PresidentSamantha Fowler
TreasurerJo Glentreasurer@mpc.kiwi.nz
Committee Members
SecretaryGerda Halsteadsecretary@mpc.kiwi.nz
Head CoachAndrea Menzies
Grazing OfficerSam Fowler
Sick PensLeanne O’Connnell
Open day Co-ordinatorKelly Kaneevents@mpc.kiwi.nz
Working Bee ManagerLeanne O’Connell
New Members OfficerAnnie Harbrownewmembers@mpc.kiwi.nz
Sponsorship/FundraisingKelly Kanesponsorship@mpc.kiwi.nz
CanteenVanessa Harris
Riders without horsesGinnia McPherson
Parents inductionJanet Briggs

The committee meets on the second Tuesday of each month.

We Support

BBCA-logo

Contact Us

337 Kohimarama Road
Meadowbank, Auckland
Phone: 09 528-3765
newmembers@mpc.kiwi.nz
president@mpc.kiwi.nz
secretary@mpc.kiwi.nz