Executive Committee

PresidentSamantha Fowlerpresident@mpc.kiwi.nz
Vice PresidentKelly Kane
TreasurerGerda Halsteadtreasurer@mpc.kiwi.nz

Committee Members

SecretaryKelly Kanesecretary@mpc.kiwi.nz
Head CoachRosa Reiger
Rally Co-ordinatorEmma Steventon
Grazing OfficerNikki Harvey
Sick PensLeanne O’Connnell
Open Day TeamKelly Kane/Jenny Savage/Geraldine Austin/Louise Van Den Brinkevents@mpc.kiwi.nz
Working Bee ManagerKaren Smith
New Members OfficerSarah Fawcettnewmembers@mpc.kiwi.nz
Sponsorship/FundraisingKelly Kanesponsorship@mpc.kiwi.nz
CanteenSue Ryan
HM ProgrammeLena Boyce
RDA Liason/FB/WebsiteGinnia McPherson
Health & SafetyJustina Cammish
Riders without horsesGinnia McPherson
Parents inductionJanet Briggs

The committee meets on the second Tuesday of each month.